Hyundai

Keith Hawthorne Hyundai of Gastonia

4712 Wilkinson Blvd
Directions Gastonia, NC 28056

  • Sales: (866) 979-5988
  • Service: (866) 263-9888
  • Parts: (866) 263-9888

Our Staff

 
Admin

  
Kristen Stout
Office Manager
kstout@keithhawthorneauto.com
Kelsey Cornwell
Receptionist/ Title Clerk
kcornwell@keithhawthorneauto.com
Nejra Ibrakovic 
Service Cashier
nibrakovic@keithhawthorneauto.com
Jessica Duncan 
Accounts Payable jduncan@keithhawthorneauto.com
Tasha Lane
Receptionist/ Cashier tlane@keithhawthorneauto.com
 

Sales

  
Jeff Frable 
Sales Director jfrable@keithhawthorneauto.com  
Steven Collins
Used Car Director scollins@keithhawthorneauto.com
Jerome McClendon
Sales & Leasing Consultant
jmcclendon@keithhawthorneauto.com
Christian Hicks
Sales & Leasing Consultant chicks@keithhawthorneauto.com
Floyd Perry 
Sales & Leasing Consultant fperry@keithhawthorneauto.com
Mett Oloo
Sales & Leasing Consultant moloo@keithhawthorneauto.com
Brian Scantling
Sales & Leasing Consultant bscantling@keithhawthorneauto.com
Marilyn Vargas - Hablo Espanol
Internet Sales
mvargas@keithhawthorneauto.com
Caroline Mohr
Sales & Leasing Consultant cmohr@keithhawthorneauto.com
Trevon Harbison
Sales & Leasing Consultant tharbison@keithhawthorneauto.com
Taylor Edwards
Lot Attendant

 
Service

 
Keith Cheatham
ServiceManager 
kcheathma@keithhawthorneauto.com
Shane Sorrells 
Service Advisor ssorrells@keithhawthorneauto.com
Andy Mcleod
Platinum Tech
Dalton Moody 
Technician
Brad Atwood
Platinum Tech
Troy Walker
Technician

 
Parts

 
Danny Beam 
PartsManager 
DannyBeam@keithhawthorneauto.com
Robert Park 
Parts Driver 
rpark@keithhawthorneauto.com
Jacob Goldsmith 
Parts Advisor 
jgoldsmith@keithhawthorneauto.com
 
Finance

  
Antonio Lawing 
Sales & Finance alawing@keithhawthorneauto.com
Christian Hicks 
Finance Manager chicks@keithhawthorneauto.com
 
 
 
Admin




Kristen Stout
Office Manager
kstout@keithhawthorneauto.com
Kelsey Cornwell
Receptionist
kcornwell@keithhawthorneauto.com
Thea Guerra
Billing Clerk
tguerra@keithhawthorneauto.com


Nejra Ibrakovic 
Servicer Cashier
nibrakovic@keithhawthorneauto.com
Jessica Duncan
Accounts Payable
jduncan@keithhawthorneauto.com
 



Sales




Jeff Frable
Sales Manager
jfrable@keithhawthorneauto.com

Steven Collins
Used Car Director
scollins@keithhawthorneauto.com
Jerome McClendon 
Sales & Leasing Consultant
jmcclendon@keithhawthorneauto.com
Christian Hicks
Sales & Leasing Consultant
chicks@keithhawthorneauto.com
Floyd Perry
Sales & Leasing Consultant
fperry@keithhawthorneauto.com
Mett Oloo
Sales & Leasing Consultant 
moloo@keithhawthorneauto.com
Brian Scantling 
Sales & Leasing Consultant
bscantling@keithhawthorneauto.com
Rosario Camuglia
Sales & Leasing Consultant 
rcamuglia@keithhawthorneauto.com
Thomas Klingensmith
Sales & Leasing Consultant 
tklingensmith@keithhawthorneauto.com
Michael Dayton
Sales & Leasing Consultant
mdayton@keithhawthorneauto.com


Taylor Edwards                                     
Lot Attendant


 
Service

Keith Cheatham
Service Manager
kcheatham@keithhawthorneauto.com
Shane Sorrells
Service Advisor
ssorrells@keithhawthorneauto.com
Dave Henderson
Service Advisor
dhenderson@keithhawthorneauto.com
Andy Mcleod
Platinum Tech
Dalton Moody
Technician
Brad Atwood
Platinum Tech
Troy Walker
Technician


 
Parts

  
Danny Beam
Parts Manager
DannyBeam@keithhawthorneauto.com
Robert Park
Parts Driver
rpark@keithhawthorneauto.com
Jacob Goldsmith
Parts Advisor
jgoldsmith@keithhawthorneauto.com


  
Finance

  
Antonio Lawing 
Sales & Finance 
alawing@keithhawthorneauto.com