Our Staff

Admin


Thea Guerra
Office Manager
tguerra@keithhawthorneauto.com
Jacqueline Farmer
Receptionist/Service Cashier
jfarmer@keithhawthorneauto.com
Jillian Bartlett
Receptionist
jbartlett@keithhawthorneauto.com
Madison Miller
Receptionist
mmiller@keithhawthorneauto.com
Megan Doutt
Accounts Receivable
mdoutt@keithhawthorneauto.com
Macayla Cochran
Title Clerk/Accounts Payable
mcochran@keithhawthorneauto.com



Sales


Alex Zyczkiewicz
General Sales Manager
alex@keithhawthorneauto.com
Steven Collins
Used Car Director
scollins@keithhawthorneauto.com
Adam Burke
Sales & Leasing Consultant
aburke@ketihhawthorneauto.com
Jerome McClendon
Sales & Leasing Consultant
jmcclendon@keithhawthorneauto.com
Mett Oloo
Sales & Leasing Consultant
moloo@keithhawthorneauto.com



Service


Mike Gilbert
Service Director
mgilbert@keithhawthorneauto.com
Maziar Berraho
Service Advisor
mberraho@keithhawthorneauto.com
Shane Sorrells
Service Advisor
ssorrells@keithhawthorneauto.com
Andy Mcleod
Platinum Technician
David Wadsworth
Platinum Technician
Brad Atwood
Technician
Dalton Moody
Technician
Chuck Walker
Technician
Troy Walker
Technician
Joseph Mcleod
ExpressTechnician
Will Karcz
Express Technician



Parts


Danny Beam
Parts Manager
dannybeam@keithhawthorneauto.com
Robert Park
Parts Driver
rpark@keithhawthorneauto.com
Jacob Goldsmith
Parts Advisor
jgoldsmith@keithhawthorneauto.com



Finance


Christian Hicks
Finance Manager
chicks@keithhawthorneauto.com
Karol Zawadzki
Finance Manager
kzawadzki@keithhawthorneauto.com
 
Admin




Kristen Stout
Office Manager
kstout@keithhawthorneauto.com
Kelsey Cornwell
Receptionist
kcornwell@keithhawthorneauto.com
Thea Guerra
Billing Clerk
tguerra@keithhawthorneauto.com


Nejra Ibrakovic 
Servicer Cashier
nibrakovic@keithhawthorneauto.com
Jessica Duncan
Accounts Payable
jduncan@keithhawthorneauto.com
 



Sales




Jeff Frable
Sales Manager
jfrable@keithhawthorneauto.com

Steven Collins
Used Car Director
scollins@keithhawthorneauto.com
Jerome McClendon 
Sales & Leasing Consultant
jmcclendon@keithhawthorneauto.com
Christian Hicks
Sales & Leasing Consultant
chicks@keithhawthorneauto.com
Floyd Perry
Sales & Leasing Consultant
fperry@keithhawthorneauto.com
Mett Oloo
Sales & Leasing Consultant 
moloo@keithhawthorneauto.com
Brian Scantling 
Sales & Leasing Consultant
bscantling@keithhawthorneauto.com
Rosario Camuglia
Sales & Leasing Consultant 
rcamuglia@keithhawthorneauto.com
Thomas Klingensmith
Sales & Leasing Consultant 
tklingensmith@keithhawthorneauto.com
Michael Dayton
Sales & Leasing Consultant
mdayton@keithhawthorneauto.com


Taylor Edwards                                     
Lot Attendant


 
Service

Keith Cheatham
Service Manager
kcheatham@keithhawthorneauto.com
Shane Sorrells
Service Advisor
ssorrells@keithhawthorneauto.com
Dave Henderson
Service Advisor
dhenderson@keithhawthorneauto.com
Andy Mcleod
Platinum Tech
Dalton Moody
Technician
Brad Atwood
Platinum Tech
Troy Walker
Technician


 
Parts

  
Danny Beam
Parts Manager
DannyBeam@keithhawthorneauto.com
Robert Park
Parts Driver
rpark@keithhawthorneauto.com
Jacob Goldsmith
Parts Advisor
jgoldsmith@keithhawthorneauto.com


  
Finance

  
Antonio Lawing 
Sales & Finance 
alawing@keithhawthorneauto.com