Admin


Michael Grayson 
General Manager
mgrayson@keithhawthorneauto.com
Thea Guerra 
Office Manager 
tguerra@keithhawthorneauto.com
Macayla Cochran
Title Clerk/Accounts Payable
mcochran@keithhawthorneauto.com
Alison Yarbrough 
Cashier
ayarbrough@keithhawthorneauto.com
Hayley Ledbetter 
Cashier
hledbetter@keithhawthorneauto.com
Alison Yarbrough 
Billing Clerk 
ayarbrough@keithhawthorneauto.com
Emilee Fraley 
Receptionist 
efraley@keithhawthorneauto.com

Sales


Timothy Henderson 
General Sales Manager
thenderson@keithhawthorneauto.com
 Steven Collins 
Used Car Director
scollins@keithhawthorneauto.com
 Christian Hicks
Sales Manager
moloo@keithhawthorneauto.com
Jalen Harris 
Sales & Leasing Consultant
jharris@keithhawthorneauto.com
Dalton Carr
Sales & Leasing Consultant
dcarr@keithhawthorneauto.com
Briana Mason
Sales & Leasing Consultant
bmason@keithhawthorneauto.com
Ryan Ussery
Sales & Leasing Consultant
russery@keithhawthorneauto.com
Michael Chastain
Sales & Leasing Consultant
mchastain@keithhawthorneauto.com
Melvis Alston
Sales & Leasing Consultant
malston@keithhawthorneauto.com
Gavin Hayes
Sales & Leasing Consultant
ghayes@keithhawthorneauto.com
Tyler Carpenter
Sales & Leasing Consultant
tcarpenter@keithhawthorneauto.com
Jamillah Abdullah
Sales & Leasing Consultant
jabdullah@keithhawthorneauto.com
Mett Oloo
Sales & Leasing Consultant moloo@keithhawthorneauto.com
 

Service


Sal Borgogna
Service Director
sborgogna@keithhawthorneauto.com
Taylor Chanter
Service Advisor
tchanter@keithhawthorneauto.com
Shane Sorrells 
Service Advisor
ssorrells@keithhawthorneauto.com
Steven Long
Express Technician
Dalton Moody
Technician
Chuck Walker
Technician
Kelly Thompson
Technician
Andy Mcleod
Platinum Technician
Joseph Mcleod
ExpressTechnician
Tyler Turner
ExpressTechnician
Julien Guidetti
ExpressTechnician



Parts


Danny Beam
Parts Manager
dannybeam@keithhawthorneauto.com
Josh Warren
Parts Manager
jwarren@keithhawthorneauto.com 
Ronnie Warren
Parts Advisor
rwarren@keithhawthorneauto.com   
Taylor Nguyen
Parts Advisor
tnguyen@keithhawthorneauto.com   



Finance


James Green
F&I Manager
jgreen@keithhawthorneauto.com
 
Admin




Kristen Stout
Office Manager
kstout@keithhawthorneauto.com
Kelsey Cornwell
Receptionist
kcornwell@keithhawthorneauto.com
Thea Guerra
Billing Clerk
tguerra@keithhawthorneauto.com


Nejra Ibrakovic 
Servicer Cashier
nibrakovic@keithhawthorneauto.com
Jessica Duncan
Accounts Payable
jduncan@keithhawthorneauto.com
 



Sales




Jeff Frable
Sales Manager
jfrable@keithhawthorneauto.com

Steven Collins
Used Car Director
scollins@keithhawthorneauto.com
Jerome McClendon 
Sales & Leasing Consultant
jmcclendon@keithhawthorneauto.com
Christian Hicks
Sales & Leasing Consultant
chicks@keithhawthorneauto.com
Floyd Perry
Sales & Leasing Consultant
fperry@keithhawthorneauto.com
Mett Oloo
Sales & Leasing Consultant 
moloo@keithhawthorneauto.com
Brian Scantling 
Sales & Leasing Consultant
bscantling@keithhawthorneauto.com
Rosario Camuglia
Sales & Leasing Consultant 
rcamuglia@keithhawthorneauto.com
Thomas Klingensmith
Sales & Leasing Consultant 
tklingensmith@keithhawthorneauto.com
Michael Dayton
Sales & Leasing Consultant
mdayton@keithhawthorneauto.com


Taylor Edwards                                     
Lot Attendant


 
Service

Keith Cheatham
Service Manager
kcheatham@keithhawthorneauto.com
Shane Sorrells
Service Advisor
ssorrells@keithhawthorneauto.com
Dave Henderson
Service Advisor
dhenderson@keithhawthorneauto.com
Andy Mcleod
Platinum Tech
Dalton Moody
Technician
Brad Atwood
Platinum Tech
Troy Walker
Technician


 
Parts

  
Danny Beam
Parts Manager
DannyBeam@keithhawthorneauto.com
Robert Park
Parts Driver
rpark@keithhawthorneauto.com
Jacob Goldsmith
Parts Advisor
jgoldsmith@keithhawthorneauto.com


  
Finance

  
Antonio Lawing 
Sales & Finance 
alawing@keithhawthorneauto.com