Our Staff

Admin


Kelsey Cornwell
Receptionist/ Title Clerk
kcornwell@keithhawthorneauto.com
Jessica Duncan
Accounts Payable
jduncan@keithhawthorneauto.com
Miata Connor
Receptionist
mconnor@keithhawthorneauto.com
Jacqueline Farmer
Receptionist/Service Cashier
jfarmer@keithhawthorneauto.com
Alexis McElveen
Receptionist/Service Cashier
amcelveen@keithhawthorneauto.com
Megan Doutt
Receptionist
mdoutt@keithhawthorneauto.com



Sales


Brian Simmons
General Sales Manager
bsimmons@keithhawthorneauto.com
Jeff Frable
Sales Director
jfrable@keithhawthorneauto.com
Steven Collins
Used Car Director
scollins@keithhawthorneauto.com
Steven Davenport
Sales Manager
sdavenport@keithhawthorneauto.com
Rhonda Hicks
Internet Sales Manager
rhicks@keithhawthorneauto.com
Arturo Granados Hablo Espanol
Sales & Leasing Consultant
agranados@ketihhawthorneauto.com
Christian Hicks
Sales & Leasing Consultant
chicks@keithhawthorneauto.com
Jerome McClendon
Sales & Leasing Consultant
jmcclendon@keithhawthorneauto.com
James McGinnis
Sales & Leasing Consultant
jmcginnis@keithhawthorneauto.com
Shawn Mitchell
Sales & Leasing Consultant
smitchell@keithhawthorneauto.com
Mett Oloo
Sales & Leasing Consultant
molook@keithhawthorneauto.com
Taylor Edwards
Lot Attendant



Service


Mike Gilbert
Service Director
mgilbert@keithhawthorneauto.com
Shane Sorrells
Service Advisor
ssorrells@keithhawthorneauto.com
Chris Marsh
Service Advisor
cmarsh@keithhawthorneauto.com
Andy Mcleod
Platinum Technician
David Wadsworth
Platinum Technician
Brad Atwood
Technician
Dalton Moody
Technician
Chuck Walker
Technician
Troy Walker
Technician
Joseph Mcleod
ExpressTechnician
Will Karcz
Express Technician



Parts


Danny Beam
Parts Manager
dannybeam@keithhawthorneauto.com
Robert Park
Parts Driver
rpark@keithhawthorneauto.com
Jacob Goldsmith
Parts Advisor
jgoldsmith@keithhawthorneauto.com



Finance


Tim Flynn
Finance Manager
tflynn@keithhawthorneauto.com
Christian Hicks
Sales & Finance
jgoldsmith@keithhawthorneauto.com
 
Admin




Kristen Stout
Office Manager
kstout@keithhawthorneauto.com
Kelsey Cornwell
Receptionist
kcornwell@keithhawthorneauto.com
Thea Guerra
Billing Clerk
tguerra@keithhawthorneauto.com


Nejra Ibrakovic 
Servicer Cashier
nibrakovic@keithhawthorneauto.com
Jessica Duncan
Accounts Payable
jduncan@keithhawthorneauto.com
 



Sales




Jeff Frable
Sales Manager
jfrable@keithhawthorneauto.com

Steven Collins
Used Car Director
scollins@keithhawthorneauto.com
Jerome McClendon 
Sales & Leasing Consultant
jmcclendon@keithhawthorneauto.com
Christian Hicks
Sales & Leasing Consultant
chicks@keithhawthorneauto.com
Floyd Perry
Sales & Leasing Consultant
fperry@keithhawthorneauto.com
Mett Oloo
Sales & Leasing Consultant 
moloo@keithhawthorneauto.com
Brian Scantling 
Sales & Leasing Consultant
bscantling@keithhawthorneauto.com
Rosario Camuglia
Sales & Leasing Consultant 
rcamuglia@keithhawthorneauto.com
Thomas Klingensmith
Sales & Leasing Consultant 
tklingensmith@keithhawthorneauto.com
Michael Dayton
Sales & Leasing Consultant
mdayton@keithhawthorneauto.com


Taylor Edwards                                     
Lot Attendant


 
Service

Keith Cheatham
Service Manager
kcheatham@keithhawthorneauto.com
Shane Sorrells
Service Advisor
ssorrells@keithhawthorneauto.com
Dave Henderson
Service Advisor
dhenderson@keithhawthorneauto.com
Andy Mcleod
Platinum Tech
Dalton Moody
Technician
Brad Atwood
Platinum Tech
Troy Walker
Technician


 
Parts

  
Danny Beam
Parts Manager
DannyBeam@keithhawthorneauto.com
Robert Park
Parts Driver
rpark@keithhawthorneauto.com
Jacob Goldsmith
Parts Advisor
jgoldsmith@keithhawthorneauto.com


  
Finance

  
Antonio Lawing 
Sales & Finance 
alawing@keithhawthorneauto.com