Admin


Michael Grayson 
General Manager
mgrayson@keithhawthorneauto.com
Thea Guerra 
Office Manager 
tguerra@keithhawthorneauto.com
Macayla Cochran
Title Clerk/Accounts Payable
mcochran@keithhawthorneauto.com
Tori Campbell 
Cashier
tcampbell@keithhawthorneauto.com
Hayley Ledbetter 
Cashier
hledbetter@keithhawthorneauto.com
Madison Miller 
Billing Clerk 
mmiller@keithhawthorneauto.com
Emilee Fraley 
Receptionist 
efraley@keithhawthorneauto.com

Sales


Steven Collins
Used Car Director
scollins@keithhawthorneauto.com
Mark Emory/span>
Sales & Leasing Consultant
memory@keithhawthorneauto.com
Michael Ledford
Sales & Leasing Consultant
mledford@keithhawthorneauto.com
Ryan Brittain
Sales & Leasing Consultant
pbrittain@keithhawthorneauto.com
Timothy Henderson
General Sales Manager
thenderson@keithhawthorneauto.com
Jerome McClendon
Sales & Leasing Consultant
jmcclendon@keithhawthorneauto.com
Mett Oloo
Sales & Leasing Consultant
moloo@keithhawthorneauto.com
Justin Michaud
Sales Manager
jmichaud@keithhawthorneauto.com
Christian Hill
Sales & Leasing Consultant
chill@keithhawthorneauto.com
Jalen Harris
Sales & Leasing Consultant
jharris@keithhawthorneauto.com 
Dalton Carr
Sales & Leasing Consultant
dcarr@keithhawthorneauto.com

Service


Sal Borgogna
Service Director
sborgogna@keithhawthorneauto.com
Taylor Chanter
Service Advisor
tchanter@keithhawthorneauto.com
Shane Sorrells 
Service Advisor
ssorrells@keithhawthorneauto.com
David Wadsworth
Platinum Technician
Dalton Moody
Technician
Chuck Walker
Technician
Kelly Thompson
Technician
Andy Mcleod
Platinum Technician
Joseph Mcleod
ExpressTechnician
Steven Long
ExpressTechnician



Parts


Danny Beam
Parts Manager
dannybeam@keithhawthorneauto.com
David Atwood
Parts Advisor
datwood@keithhawthorneauto.com   
Taylor Nguyen
Parts Advisor
tnguyen@keithhawthorneauto.com   



Finance


Christian Hicks
Finance Manager
chicks@keithhawthorneauto.com
James Green
F&I Manager
jgreen@keithhawthorneauto.com
 
Admin




Kristen Stout
Office Manager
kstout@keithhawthorneauto.com
Kelsey Cornwell
Receptionist
kcornwell@keithhawthorneauto.com
Thea Guerra
Billing Clerk
tguerra@keithhawthorneauto.com


Nejra Ibrakovic 
Servicer Cashier
nibrakovic@keithhawthorneauto.com
Jessica Duncan
Accounts Payable
jduncan@keithhawthorneauto.com
 



Sales




Jeff Frable
Sales Manager
jfrable@keithhawthorneauto.com

Steven Collins
Used Car Director
scollins@keithhawthorneauto.com
Jerome McClendon 
Sales & Leasing Consultant
jmcclendon@keithhawthorneauto.com
Christian Hicks
Sales & Leasing Consultant
chicks@keithhawthorneauto.com
Floyd Perry
Sales & Leasing Consultant
fperry@keithhawthorneauto.com
Mett Oloo
Sales & Leasing Consultant 
moloo@keithhawthorneauto.com
Brian Scantling 
Sales & Leasing Consultant
bscantling@keithhawthorneauto.com
Rosario Camuglia
Sales & Leasing Consultant 
rcamuglia@keithhawthorneauto.com
Thomas Klingensmith
Sales & Leasing Consultant 
tklingensmith@keithhawthorneauto.com
Michael Dayton
Sales & Leasing Consultant
mdayton@keithhawthorneauto.com


Taylor Edwards                                     
Lot Attendant


 
Service

Keith Cheatham
Service Manager
kcheatham@keithhawthorneauto.com
Shane Sorrells
Service Advisor
ssorrells@keithhawthorneauto.com
Dave Henderson
Service Advisor
dhenderson@keithhawthorneauto.com
Andy Mcleod
Platinum Tech
Dalton Moody
Technician
Brad Atwood
Platinum Tech
Troy Walker
Technician


 
Parts

  
Danny Beam
Parts Manager
DannyBeam@keithhawthorneauto.com
Robert Park
Parts Driver
rpark@keithhawthorneauto.com
Jacob Goldsmith
Parts Advisor
jgoldsmith@keithhawthorneauto.com


  
Finance

  
Antonio Lawing 
Sales & Finance 
alawing@keithhawthorneauto.com