Our Staff

Admin


Michael Grayson
General Manager
mgrayson@keithhawthorneauto.com
Thea Guerra 
Office Manager 
tguerra@keithhawthorneauto.com
Jacqueline Farmer 
Receptionist/Service Cashier 
jfarmer@keithhawthorneauto.com 
Megan Doutt
Billing Clerk
mdoutt@keithhawthorneauto.com
Macayla Cochran
Title Clerk/Accounts Payable
mcochran@keithhawthorneauto.com
Alexander Storms
Service Cashier
astorms@keithhawthorneauto.com
Madison Miller 
Receptionist 
mmiller@keithhawthorneauto.com



Sales


Steven Collins
Used Car Director
scollins@keithhawthorneauto.com
Christian Hicks
Sales Manager
chicks@keithhawthorneauto.com

Thaddeus Ross
Sales & Leasing Consultant
rross@keithhawthorneauto.com  

James Green
Sales Manager
jgreen@keithhawthorneauto.com
Brianna Mason
Sales & Leasing Consultant
bmason@keithhawthorneauto.com
Jerome McClendon
Sales & Leasing Consultant
jmcclendon@keithhawthorneauto.com
Mett Oloo
Sales & Leasing Consultant
moloo@keithhawthorneauto.com

Mandel Guinn
Sales & Leasing Consultant
mguinn@keithhawthorneauto.com    

Julius Vasquez
Sales & Leasing Consultant
jvasquez@keithhawthorneauto.com



Service



Technician
Mike Gilbert
Service Director
mgilbert@keithhawthorneauto.com
Rafael Rodrigues
Service Advisor
rrodrigues@keithhawthorneauto.com
Shane Sorrells
Service Advisor
ssorrells@keithhawthorneauto.com
Andy Mcleod
Platinum Technician
David Wadsworth
Platinum Technician
Brad Atwood
Technician
Dalton Moody
Technician
Chuck Walker
Technician
Joseph Mcleod
ExpressTechnician
Will Karcz
Express Technician
Roger Kennedyz
Express Technician



Parts


Danny Beam
Parts Manager
dannybeam@keithhawthorneauto.com

David Atwood
Parts Advisor
datwood@keithhawthorneauto.com  

Jeff Beaty
Parts Advisor
jbeaty@keithhawthorneauto.com



Finance


Jordan Justice
Finance Manager
jjustice@keithhawthorneauto.com  

 
Admin




Kristen Stout
Office Manager
kstout@keithhawthorneauto.com
Kelsey Cornwell
Receptionist
kcornwell@keithhawthorneauto.com
Thea Guerra
Billing Clerk
tguerra@keithhawthorneauto.com


Nejra Ibrakovic 
Servicer Cashier
nibrakovic@keithhawthorneauto.com
Jessica Duncan
Accounts Payable
jduncan@keithhawthorneauto.com
 



Sales




Jeff Frable
Sales Manager
jfrable@keithhawthorneauto.com

Steven Collins
Used Car Director
scollins@keithhawthorneauto.com
Jerome McClendon 
Sales & Leasing Consultant
jmcclendon@keithhawthorneauto.com
Christian Hicks
Sales & Leasing Consultant
chicks@keithhawthorneauto.com
Floyd Perry
Sales & Leasing Consultant
fperry@keithhawthorneauto.com
Mett Oloo
Sales & Leasing Consultant 
moloo@keithhawthorneauto.com
Brian Scantling 
Sales & Leasing Consultant
bscantling@keithhawthorneauto.com
Rosario Camuglia
Sales & Leasing Consultant 
rcamuglia@keithhawthorneauto.com
Thomas Klingensmith
Sales & Leasing Consultant 
tklingensmith@keithhawthorneauto.com
Michael Dayton
Sales & Leasing Consultant
mdayton@keithhawthorneauto.com


Taylor Edwards                                     
Lot Attendant


 
Service

Keith Cheatham
Service Manager
kcheatham@keithhawthorneauto.com
Shane Sorrells
Service Advisor
ssorrells@keithhawthorneauto.com
Dave Henderson
Service Advisor
dhenderson@keithhawthorneauto.com
Andy Mcleod
Platinum Tech
Dalton Moody
Technician
Brad Atwood
Platinum Tech
Troy Walker
Technician


 
Parts

  
Danny Beam
Parts Manager
DannyBeam@keithhawthorneauto.com
Robert Park
Parts Driver
rpark@keithhawthorneauto.com
Jacob Goldsmith
Parts Advisor
jgoldsmith@keithhawthorneauto.com


  
Finance

  
Antonio Lawing 
Sales & Finance 
alawing@keithhawthorneauto.com 


 




;
; ;