Admin


Michael Grayson 
General Manager
mgrayson@keithhawthorneauto.com
Thea Guerra 
Office Manager 
tguerra@keithhawthorneauto.com
Hannah Robinson 
Receptionist 
hrobinson@keithhawthorneauto.com 
Macayla Cochran
Title Clerk/Accounts Payable
mcochran@keithhawthorneauto.com

 


Ana Morales 
Service Cashier 
amorales@keithhawthorneauto.com  
Madison Miller 
Billing Clerk 
mmiller@keithhawthorneauto.com

Sales


Steven Collins
Used Car Director
scollins@keithhawthorneauto.com
Jordan Justic
Sales Manager
jjustice@keithhawthorneauto.com
Michael Ledford
Sales & Leasing Consultant
mledford@keithhawthorneauto.com
James Green
Sales Manager
jgreen@keithhawthorneauto.com
Michael Chastain
Sales & Leasing Consultant
mchastain@keithhawthorneauto.com
Jerome McClendon
Sales & Leasing Consultant
jmcclendon@keithhawthorneauto.com
Mett Oloo
Sales & Leasing Consultant
moloo@keithhawthorneauto.com
Tyler McClellan
Sales & Leasing Consultant
tmcclellan@keithhawthorneauto.com
Jessica Gutierrez
Sales & Leasing Consultant
jgutierrez@keithhawthorneauto.com

Service


Mike Gilbert
Service Director
mgilbert@keithhawthorneauto.com
Patrick Fralick
Service Advisor
pfralick@keithhawthorneauto.com
Shane Sorrells 
Service Advisor
ssorrells@keithhawthorneauto.com
David Wadsworth
Platinum Technician
Dalton Moody
Technician
Chuck Walker
Technician
Kelly Thompson
Technician
Andy Mcleod
Platinum Technician
Joseph Mcleod
ExpressTechnician
Will Karcz
Express Technician
Roger Kennedyz
Express Technician



Parts


Danny Beam
Parts Manager
dannybeam@keithhawthorneauto.com
David Atwood
Parts Advisor
datwood@keithhawthorneauto.com   
Jeff Beaty
Parts Advisor
jbeaty@keithhawthorneauto.com



Finance


Christian Hicks
Finance Manager
chicks@keithhawthorneauto.com  

 
Admin




Kristen Stout
Office Manager
kstout@keithhawthorneauto.com
Kelsey Cornwell
Receptionist
kcornwell@keithhawthorneauto.com
Thea Guerra
Billing Clerk
tguerra@keithhawthorneauto.com


Nejra Ibrakovic 
Servicer Cashier
nibrakovic@keithhawthorneauto.com
Jessica Duncan
Accounts Payable
jduncan@keithhawthorneauto.com
 



Sales




Jeff Frable
Sales Manager
jfrable@keithhawthorneauto.com

Steven Collins
Used Car Director
scollins@keithhawthorneauto.com
Jerome McClendon 
Sales & Leasing Consultant
jmcclendon@keithhawthorneauto.com
Christian Hicks
Sales & Leasing Consultant
chicks@keithhawthorneauto.com
Floyd Perry
Sales & Leasing Consultant
fperry@keithhawthorneauto.com
Mett Oloo
Sales & Leasing Consultant 
moloo@keithhawthorneauto.com
Brian Scantling 
Sales & Leasing Consultant
bscantling@keithhawthorneauto.com
Rosario Camuglia
Sales & Leasing Consultant 
rcamuglia@keithhawthorneauto.com
Thomas Klingensmith
Sales & Leasing Consultant 
tklingensmith@keithhawthorneauto.com
Michael Dayton
Sales & Leasing Consultant
mdayton@keithhawthorneauto.com


Taylor Edwards                                     
Lot Attendant


 
Service

Keith Cheatham
Service Manager
kcheatham@keithhawthorneauto.com
Shane Sorrells
Service Advisor
ssorrells@keithhawthorneauto.com
Dave Henderson
Service Advisor
dhenderson@keithhawthorneauto.com
Andy Mcleod
Platinum Tech
Dalton Moody
Technician
Brad Atwood
Platinum Tech
Troy Walker
Technician


 
Parts

  
Danny Beam
Parts Manager
DannyBeam@keithhawthorneauto.com
Robert Park
Parts Driver
rpark@keithhawthorneauto.com
Jacob Goldsmith
Parts Advisor
jgoldsmith@keithhawthorneauto.com


  
Finance

  
Antonio Lawing 
Sales & Finance 
alawing@keithhawthorneauto.com